All the lonely hearts


All the lonely hearts.
Cat's got nine lives.
Wishing star.
She's hot.
After all this time.
Graveyard blues.
Mosquito rumble.
Remind me of someone.
Checkin' out my babe.
Drive me nuts.
Burn in Hell.

All the lonely hearts
Julkaisuvuosi: 2019
Julkaisija: Bluelight Records
Yhtye: Nine Lives